My First Movie Review on Dtube : SHAZAM !!

in #dtube5 years ago


Give it a two thumbs up and a must see. This coming from a NOT so big fan of super hero movies


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think i have to watch this movie because lots of people is giving a good review on this movie .

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol DTube studios aka my daughters room, classic! Seems the silliness of Shazam is rubbing off on you! Will check it out soon and drop my review

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't watch your video because I don't want spoilers, but we already bought our tickets to go see it. We are fans of Zachary Levi from his show Chuck which was awesome, if you haven't seen it!

maybe they are very permanent fans

Hello sir!

How have you been?

I have been meaning to watch this movie but I just couldnt find the right HD link. Hahaha.. now that you had mention it, im on the move to look for a link at tbis instant!

Thanks! Have a great sunday!

I enjoy watching your video, Robert. .

Excellent review @robertandrew and your attention to the movie is quite interesting!

Great watching this one man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63