🎼 Steemit open mic week #129 || Love of my life - QUEEN || cover.🎻

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi all! :D

First of all, I would like to thank all those who vote for my work and follow it, thank you very much to all.

I also thank the creators and judges of this wonderful contest where all of us can share our talents. Where we can share art.

This week I bring a lovely and sad song by Queen, written by the legend Freddie Mercury, called Love of my life. I made the cover a little different because I don't just play, this time I play and sing. So I hope you like my version of this classic beauty. Thank you all for your support, see you next week.

Enjoy! :D

Here I leave you the original video 👇🏼


Source


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio..
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with delegation! .


Your invitation to the server here .


Follow me on Instagram

With love, R.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Not an easy song to perform and you did well. Haven't heard this track for years and listened to the Queen version after your performance. I look forward to seeing what you are going to perform next.

Wow, I'm flattered. Thank u so much :D

Hi rogeviolinista,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you veryyyy muuuuuch. :D

Congratulations @rogeviolinista! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 26000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Loading...

Whenever i roam around the blockchain and see the open mic tasks i get too emotional. Because the various tunes i listen from you guys makes me feel relaxed. You really did awesome in and i couldnt tell the difference between yours and the original song. Great work and i hope to listen to more great musics from you soon

Wow, thank you very much!. I feel very flattered. :3 And well, I'll try to upload a weekly post. Thanks for your support! :D

Lol...... You don't have to be flattered. You just rocked. And You are welcome by the way. Hope to see you around often

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u, thank u, thank uuisiyho! :D

You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

cuando empece a ver el video crei que no ibas a cantar. pero si lo hiciste. que buena eres en lo que haces. y que bueno ver que conseguiste en steemit un espacio para compartir tus habilidades con el mundo entero. te deseo la mejor de las suertes en esta semana del openmic. saludos

Muchas gracias querido ;)

Hey, great arrangement.
My daughter (14) is now con la fiebre of Queen, after she watched the movie and has been making her own arrangements.
I get the AidLive concert 3 times a day :)
I ended up liking all their songs.
Felicitaciones por el voto de curie. Que sigan los éxitos