🎼 Steemit open mic week #127 || Midnight Memories - ONE DIRECTION || Violin cover.🎻

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello folks! :D

First of all, I would like to thank all those who vote for my work and follow it, thank you very much to all.

I also thank the creators and judges of this wonderful contest where all of us can share our talents. Where we can share art.

Okay so, this week i bring you a new cover with my very appreciated violin of one song called Midnight Memories what it's from one of my favorites bands, One Direction. Hope you like it darlings. Regards and love for all of you.

Let's sing. :D

Here I leave you the original video 👇🏼


Source


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio..
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with delegation! .


Your invitation to the server here .

If you like my content, please don't forget to upvote, comment and reesteem. Love for everyone.

-Rm.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS