Sort:  

Yeah. that is true. I am waiting for the new season to start.:D

I also. I can not wait for it to kickstart

Things just got much more interesting, i love all these developments on steem...

a great game. Tottenham personally surprised me and I cheered to the end! I'm sorry you didn't win the Champions League final but still played a great tournament!

I guess it would have been too much for Tottenham if they had won the final. Because it was their first final in UEFA Champions League. I enjoyed watching the last season, which was a huge surprise in every round.

Congratulations @rokyupjung! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Glad to know SportsTube is live. Now sports lovers can share videos over there. Awesome! Thank you @rokyupjung for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11