What is Human Design?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


There are so many ways to describe Human Design. The main focus on Human Design is understanding our genetic expression and show us who we really are. Although Human Design is a new science, it provides us with the freedom to experiment with our design and directly giving back the power of the Authority to ourselves.

If you feel powerless, lost, struggle, confused, not knowing who you are, I would suggest you try Human Design. The first thing you will see is your own Blueprint and the rest will be guided to you according to your nature and timing.

Full video in my YouTube channel. Connect with me via FB Human Design Malaysia or feel free to request 20 mins free session via Zoom. Go to my website: www.roselifecoach.com and fill up the form.

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/

Thanks to @thekitchenfairy for reminding me to post this here!


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Human Design is really quite a wonderful system; we've been experimenting with it here in our household for almost ten years now! I believe the only reason it's not more widely used is that it can seem very complicated at the beginning when you are first looking at it.

Bright Blessings!

I agree. It seems complicated for the mind. Only time and correctness will bring the beauty of HD to individuals. Love your insight. Thank you :)

interesting concept @roselifecoach

It is. It's a way of living as a Nine-Centered energy system :)

Very interesting, I will definitely look into this 😊

Yes! Enjoy your finding love

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my lovely fam #powerhousecreatives!!

Interesting topic. Keep up the good work! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am going to watch this today. Last time you talked about it, I wanted to - and forgot....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for taking an interest to this.

so cool, i really need to find out more about human design :) i'll bookmark this for now since i can't play video at work. thanks, @joelai for placing this in my feed * ___ *

You are welcome @veryspider!

💖💖💖🙏💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98