Root Center and to Release Pressure.

in #dtube5 years ago


I will be doing a series of throwback posts, all about my stay and classes that I did in Penang Island. So the time that I mention will not be the current ones.

"What do we need to do when we feel the physical pressure turning into stress? This is a short info about the Root Center. We are going to talk about Root Center and its pressure this weekend Living Your Design workshop in Bayan Baru.

Here's my morning walk for today. As a Splenic being, my body know what to do to reduce the pressure ❤. How about you?"

Location Botanical Garden, Penang Island.

text15.png

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

yes sometimes a stressful day makes my shoulders hurt.. 😐
need more rest..

Yes, you better take some rest, especially spending lots of time in front of the computer!

It's hard to take that seriously daily, but it really is important.

I understand, especially if you are a gamers.

Nature is always good for the body and soul.

I tend to feel it in my shoulders that is for certain, it's interesting how everything is so linked!

That's the wonders of nature and human.

You can't beat nature and walking for stress relief. My go-to cure for sure.

You are so adorable in this video. That place is so beautiful. Thanks for reminding me. I also visit nature it is so grounding. Stress causes many diseases and what a great way to relax. @roselifecoach

Thank you so much @rebeccabe, how have you been?

great thank you for asking ...

That is why you will find me in nature most of the time. Stress is severe in charity work, especially if one has to continually struggle for support, but mother nature is the healer!
Blessings!

We are all mother nature's child I supposed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97