Check Nettbuss.no : Take the bus from Kristiansand to Porsgrunn.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

Let's me share you my experience taking the bus from Kristiansand to Porsgrunn. It was not bad for the passenger. The sits were convenience. The bus have 2 floors with a small toilet on the first floor. I got car sick as usual. But I can avoided by listening to music that I like all the way to Porsgrunn. Luckily, the music can help me a lot.

On the way to Porsgrunn was white. The mountain and the villages were covered by snow. It was beautiful you will see on the Video.

I booked the ticket online at nettbus.no. The company was very good. You can buy the ticket directly at the bus driver before you get-into the bus. They check very carefully. You do not have to book the ticket in advance. The price is around 280 - 400 krone. It depends on the date you travel. I always book the ticket online. Next time I will buy the ticket at the bus driver.

I hope you will enjoy watching my video. Thank you very much for upvotes, comments and resteem.

Create your own video and upload on DTube, click a link below. Have fun!
https://d.tube/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94