How to make Samosa Prawn. วิธีทำซาโมซ่า

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear friends,
Samosa is a nice snack for everybody and many people can cook it at home. I like samosa very much and this time I put prawns on it that make samosas have amazing taste. I would love to share this video with you. I hope you enjoyed it.

สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆวันนี้โรสก็มีเมนูอาหารว่างที่ทุกคนคุ้นตากันดี นั่นก็คือซาโมซ่า โรสใส่กุ้งเข้าไปด้วยทำให้มีรสชาติซีฟุ๊ดที่อร่อยจริงค่ะ อยากให้เพื่อนลองนำไปทำดูค่า ทำขายก็ได้ ทำกินเองก็ดีค่า

Thank you for visiting my post, upvote, comment and resteem. See you around.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing this receipt and the folding part :) This is the hardest I think ^^
I like samosa even if I dont eat them with shrimps - I like the vegetarian ones :)

Peace!

#awesomediycontent

Thank you very much for visiting. I see Samosa vegetarian is also nice.

Thanks a lot for your creative, inspiring and motivating video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative

This service is part of the Global Homesteading Collective
@ghscollective

Thank you for your support.

I like so much Samosa,too.You made more declious Prawn in it.That is the best for eat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97