The 6 Steem App's I use daily and why you should use them too !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's a video ! Click to watch it !

Hello Wonderful Steemiens!

The idea behind this video is to explain the different applications/web sites I use every day and why you can use them too.

  1. Busy. org
  2. Steemify
  3. Steemnow
  4. Steemworld
  5. Dtube
  6. eSteem

And you, what are the app's that you use daily to help you in your Steem Journey ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great info @roxane. I like those sites/apps as well. You've convinced me to follow you!

OMG thank you so much @kus-knee I think you are my 1500 follower :D :D :D THAAAAANNNK you !!!!! <3

Does that mean that I get a prize? :)

Hehe, superb thx for this English version 💕 too, I didn’t understand your French one fully well, but it lead me to check out the apps you named! Merci beaucoup @roxane this is very helpful!

@d-vine merci tellement de me soutenir avec ces commentaires chaleureux :-) Thanks so much for this warm comment !!! :) Happy to know that you have discovered new apps !

@roxane, comme ça arrive!

@roxane is steemify available on Android now?

Nooon :'( @samstickkz Still not !!!

I love your accent so much

@markhalen hoooow that's sweet !!! thank you :)

I use SteemWriter for writing posts on my computer.

It lets you save drafts and preview the markdown you have written.
https://steemwriter.learnthis.ca/

You need to copy and paste to Steemit when your done.

I didn't know about that !!! Thank you so much @eroche ! I will have a look at it. I use Typora, it's an offline Markdown Editor by the way ... I should have tell it in the video ! :) For the next one ;-)

Oh! that's a great tip!!

new info thanx ♥

great post ,thank you for information @rastalikelove

Helpful post..Thanks for sharing it....

Upvoted and resteemed

just found out about steemworld I like it

Great !! :-D

Have used most of those but steemify, will try it tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66