Awesome Fortnite Montage #3 - Alone Marshmello

in #dtube5 years ago


Riley and I are back at it again, with another montage! This one has our best kill to date, it was Riley's kill!! It's at the 1:15 mark. Make sure you don't miss it! We played around in playground getting different footage for this one! Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome 😎. I tried fortnite I was pretty bad at it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha! Yes Riley loves to have her mom play, to kind of make fun of!! 😂😂 It’s a tough game, even if you play for a while, only 1/99 wins!

They have “Save the World” version. A little easier, it’s against the computer AI.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe I’ll have to check it out again was playing on ps4. Is that version for pc ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No it’s for PS4, but they charge for it. They do put it for half off all the time! So somewhere around $20 on sale.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done video. Hi hi Patrick, so in fornite you can build your own base? I saw one area where the other player was trying to block up the area. Nice video montage. Can't wait to make my own videos. Haha I have been trying but getting there. Well blended video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! What kind of videos do you want to make? I use and old Sony camera, about 8 years old. Shoots in HD though! Or will you be using screen capture?

Yes you can build bases! What I think makes the game unique.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@luueetang sorry thought I replied this to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey hey... Hahha... No worries. Just reply when your free. Or in the next post or somewhere. Hi hi..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh did you see the message above? I replied to your comment, but just in my comment section. 🤦‍♂️ ahh sorry to be confusing.😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi no worries. Morning, Patrick. Yesterday I believe was a DDOS attack on the steemit site so it took a while for the comments or post to go through. Luckily the whole site is decentralized. So it did not get much damage done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow! Good morning or as I like to call it night! 😂😂 it’s about 10:00 at night here. Had a wonderful day, hope yours is the same!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi Patrick. Wish u a great night's sleep. Hahaha twelve hours difference. It's around 11.29am, I guess it's. 11.29pm at your place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65