Keiser Report: Dotcom moment for bonds (E1422)

in #dtube5 years ago


In this episode of the Keiser Report, Max and Stacy discuss the bond market going parabolic, looking a whole lot like the dotcom bubble of the late 1990s. In just one week, the pile of negative yielding debt grew by $1 trillion, 97% of all of Germany’s €1.3 trillion in debt is negative and total global sovereign debt now stands at $55 trillion.

In the second half, Max interviews Egon von Greyerz of GoldSwitzerland.com about the $15 trillion in negative yielding bonds and what it means for the gold markets going forward.

Check out http://rt.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Indeed it is coming. I am buy what precious metals I can; I wish on Russias scale but alas I will get what I can 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95