Dtube Exclusive-lntroducing experience South Africa with @rudee a Zimbabwean-South Africav vlogger

in #dtube6 years ago


Dtube Exclusive were we going to connect and one big family Experience South Africa

Hey @dtube my name is Rumbidzai a shona name that means Praise and welcome to my channel, “Experience South Africa “. I’m sharing my experience on this platform and wanting to make genuine connections so hopefully we can grow together, empowering each other not just on this platform but in life. I was born and raised in Zimbabwe and six years ago l relocated to South Africa and fell in love with it. I must admit, moving to Johannesburg was so terrifying. They were so many things l had heard about South Africa and I wasn’t up for the challenge. I moved here soon after my mother’s death, I was very young and naïve but I had to find a job to survive. I have come across so many strange questions from people about South Africa like do you guys live with lions, do you speak African, do you have white people in South Africa, is South Africa safe, what kind of food do you eat, tell us about Mandela , this channel will help to destroy some of the misconceptions, stereotypes and myths that you have heard about South Africa.

Those who like travelling, the beauty and mystique of South Africa inspire a lot of people from all over the world to spend their holiday in South Africa. From its delectable wines, large production of gold, stunning landscape, wildlife safari parks, South Africa provides more reason to travel. For those who love to eat, South African cuisines are very tasty and inviting to all and sundry.

One thing that l benefited from living here is that l learned a lot of dishes which l will also share with you on my channel, from chakalaka and pap, braai/shisanyama, cape malay curry, malva pudding and if you’ve been to Durban they is so many nice hot spices. This channel will include lifestyle, cooking, baking, DIY’s, make up and beauty tutorials, fashion, hair tutorials etc. Will bring in variety as South Africans we are a rainbow nation and we do variety to suit everyone.

Those who have questions and contributions let me know in the comment section below

thank you for watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85