You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Sorcery Is This?

in #dtube5 years ago

Strange... I've had an outbreak of ladybugs a couple of months ago. Like, literally thousands of them on/in my vacation house. Shit was crazy and my gf was quite terrified and disgusted by them, although I enjoyed them rather greatly because I enjoy nature and all of its creatures.

Sort:  

I love those.
I'd rather have them that locusts or roaches haha.

Dude, roaches are the worst. Even I can't stand them. Have a bakery in the neighborhood that attracts hundreds of them in the summer times, most likely because of all the flower that's laying around there for them to munch on.

I hate roaches haha. And they can fly too. Thankfully they don't like flying much.

Ye, I had no clue they could fly until few years back when fuckers would fly over and land on me whilst I was smoking on the 6th floor and I was like, wtf are those roaches or am I just trippin'?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87