You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 SBI For 3 Individuals Who Join The Seven77 Challenge Today! ( offer Ends June 7th)

in #dtube5 years ago

Great initiative dude! I'm already doing the 77 challenge but I couldn't participate the last couple weeks because I was stuck in a 7 days a week kind of a job so I really didn't have time/motivation to go out and about to film the videos.

But I'll be back of course :D

Sort:  

Thanks man, and the way I see it that is no problem. There is pressure here, just do when you can and feel motivated to, that's the beauty about it. You got some good posts on your feed dude. Kudos!

Thanks for the encouragement! Glad that you say that buddy, hope you find something interesting for you there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62