You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhiannon

in #dtube5 years ago

Always good to spread those eggs around. On the other hand I did have to cut down on baskets too as you can actually have too many 😜

Also, the burnout thing is exactly why I strongly encourage artists to not do daily posting schedules 😆 hope you find something that works 😄

Are you finding backgrounds easier to do? There has been a lot more recently 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah I got through the first 30 days of daily posting and i thought (....THINKING IS NEVER MY STRONGEST SUIT MIND).... i thought "hey dis is easy, i can do dis for a year!"

..... OH THE INNOCENT FOOL THAT I WAS

.... > ___ >

Anyway, I'll commit to the thought since it's only a week away to meeting it.

After that, I DONNO

WHO KNOWS !!!!!!!!!!!!

wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

aaah, no backgrounds are hard. but i've been forcing myself to learn stuff > ___ <

Thank you ryry <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70