♥Dtube special :♥ Once again I am join with this community after finishing my professional examination.

in #dtube5 years ago


Its a great day for me because again I create a post to dtube. That is a great moment.
Again I communicate with my friends & I will do something for my followers & my community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back my friend. We are really missing you a lot. Hope we will continue enjoying our time as before. Let's move together.

sure, my friends

Welcome back and nice to meet you. I an very happy to see you come back and hopefully you will stay here for the long run this time :D
and congratulations on giving your professional exam :D

Appreciated & thanks a lot

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69