DTUBE UPDATE - The Future Of My DTUBE Channel - GOING FULL TIME?

in #dtube6 years ago


What is going on guys! Welcome to another DTUBE video!

I have just got back from a week exploring in the French Alps with my friends and I wanted to update you guys on the future of this channel and what sort of content to expect on the profile in the upcoming months!

As some of you may know I'm a full-time YouTuber and Id like to take my DTUBE full time too! Over the next few months, I'll be posting many motivational videos to the channel! I like to keep my motivational videos short as I feel with the limited time we have it's not beneficial to watch hours and hours of motivational videos! We need quick bursts of motivation!

Here is a link to my YouTube channel if you want to check any of my videos out!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCez5FZj5RB-9AreL39kCzTA

Ciao

Sam!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

incredible comrades. keep working

Nice to see one more d.tube user start this seriously. I wish i can earn one dollar in this platform. But i will keep going :)

I really want to surf but in my area do not snow.
check my trip @ajamulkan2121

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56