DTUBE DAILY | EXPLORING MY HOME TOWN | BEST EDIT YET!

in #dtube6 years ago


I know I've been saying this a lot! But I really believe this is one of my best edits yet! Every time I fly the drone I try and improve on my last flight. Planning is a key part of drone flying. I always envision a positive flight and envision the shots I want to get well before the drone is in the air!

The snow fell hard in my hometown today which is quite rare for England!

If you like this video make sure to subscribe.

Have an amazing a positive day!

Ciao

Sam Smithson


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You just planted 1.78 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 5488.36 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20590.37
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Nice dude! Getting that dtube love! Congrats! Altho you should check your videos before posting... Last 30 seconds of your video is premiere error.
Shit happens :D

But the edit really is your best yet! Keep up the drone game!

Oh Dayum, ive litterally just seen this! You live and learn hey! Ill watch it again, I think I ejected memory card and just transfered from the card straight to premiere pro!

Nawww, beautiful Ilkley. Looks like the Beast from the East is smashing West Yorkshire. We're almost neighbours, my hometown is sunny Halifax, although I live in Malta. Keep these coming, aye lad, Yorkshire deserves to be shown off

Hey hey, thanks for the awesome comment!! Made my day! Halifax is not far at all! What are you doing in Malta now then!?

I'm a digital nomad, teaching English online. We move to Spain in 2 weeks, I was following your Spain @dtube vids with interest. Your accent is belting, keep um coming :)

This is realy a best edit dud

Cheers bro, means the world!

Such an amazing video @samsmithon, i am double sure you had fun

Thanks mate, It was a blast!! Very cold however im not going to lie!!

Congratulations @samsmithson, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3469 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9426.39. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great edit there. Loving the footage. Just in the process of doing some similar stuff myself, finding Premiere a nightmare, but it's getting easier. How long have you neen flying the drone and editing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67