My Stephen Hawking Tribute - One Life One Human Race

in #dtube6 years ago


I decided I wanted to pay my respect to Stephen Hawking. I wanted to honor one of his most powerful speeches.

Stephen Hawking was a great person who proved that no matter what your situation you can make an impact on this planet!

RIP Stephen Hawking.

Sam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Albert Einstein born 14.03
Stephen Hawking die 14.03 ⛤🔺

You just planted 0.57 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 3903.20 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20745.03
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Well made tribute video of Hawking. Good job!

You got a 1.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @samsmithson!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54