DTUBE MOTIVATION | DON'T BE AFRAID OF FAILURE | EPISODE 4

in #dtube6 years ago


Welcome To My 30 Motivational Day Series

For the next 30 days, I'm going to be releasing 1 video every single day with the aim to inspire and motivate you. I'm a massive fan of motivation and love making and editing videos. Back in 2016, I started my first business GymPad Fitness a workout journal to track your workouts in the Gym. This was a real success and I have to thank motivational videos for this. They kept me inspired and motivated to keep moving forward.

All the audio you hear in these videos is from Fearless Motivation. Check them out!

I hope you enjoy this episode.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the positive feedback! Appreciate it!!

This post has received a 2.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @samsmithson.

You just planted 0.45 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 7411.23 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20125.67
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @samsmithson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55