DTUBE MOTIVATION | JUST KEEP MAKING CONTENT | CAR TALKS #1

in #dtube6 years ago


Good day D Tubers! I'm going to start doing a new series called Car Talks, I drive around a fair bit and figured I may aswell share my ups and downs with the community!

In this episode I talk about content creation and how you have to be patient and follow your purpose. Nowadays too many people go for the megabucks job and forget their purpose. With new Dtubers don't get demoralized because of the money! Be positive because of the 5 people who saw your video and commented. This is a long game and if you stick at it, make positive content and keep producing week on week the results are almost guaranteed!

Let me know how your doing on Dtube!

Have an amazing and positive day!

Ciao

Sam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good job @samsmithson , you have just upvote from @arijuang

I like you samsmithson, your post is very good :)

There are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

You can check my article about What's new on the new iPhone, which is new and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here What's new on the new iPhone, which is new

You just planted 0.57 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 3897.92 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20745.00
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56