DTube Introduction Video | my first EVER

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys! This is my first DTube video ever so I thought I'd just do an introduction type video where I tell you a bit about myself.

I will be doing a lot more videos in the near future so I hope you follow along and enjoy.
Like I said in the video, my focus will be on health, hockey, food and whatever else I'm passionate about or feel like sharing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome. It's good to see another interesting Dtubers on the platform. I thought South Africans had "accents"

You are from South Africa & you play hockey?Thats interesting

Maybe not the hockey you are thinking of haha. I play field hockey.

that changes everything :D

Welcome! We have a lot of hockey here in Canada :)
I love food and healthy eating so look forward to seeing more about that!

I will follow your videos and enjoy it.

@samsmuts Hi Sam! Welcome to Dtube. I am also a newbie here so goodluck to both of us here in Dtube. Also, I like your vegan shirt, I myself try to live healthy and tries to stay fit. Lastly, I upvoted your Dtube video and subscribed to you :D Feel free to do the same to mine. Hope to see more videos from you!

:) hockey is the national game of Pakistan. but I like cricket myself.

Welcome! The learning curve is somewhat steep but as a community we'll be fine! looking forward to your hockey material and if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask

I will see your video on Dtube .. always successful friends

Welcome to the @DTube family! You'll love it here :D

Upvoted!

hi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05