My first day _ Challenge 1/77

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

dtube.png

Hi guys,

I'm joining a challenge about staying active.

As you know I have had problems with the electric service and the internet, but here is my first day of the challenge.

Thank you @dearw.
Thank you @edubeta thanks for being my cameraman.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woooouu!! I love your attitude.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Challenger but, what is it about ?
Is it just to put a picture of you every day?

Saudações, querida Sandrita

Excelente atividade física. Ficou bem legal. Que bom que você começou á participar do desafio das 7 push-ups. Desejo sucesso á você e bom steem para nós!!!!

Graciasss querido @julisavio.

Woww....awesome...stay fit...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah! Thanks.

Me encanta que nada te limita, y poder compartir para mantenerse activo en steemit a pesar de las circunstancias te hace brillar mucho más. Hermoso video.
Buena vibra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43