Pole Dance With Me #3 : Spinning Pole 💛

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Click Image To Play Video

Hello everyone!

Hope ya'll having a fantastic weekend 💛

So, today we finished our class with some spinning pole, and it was sooo much fun! It's a completely different experience in comparison with static pole and I'm sure you can tell by looking at the video.

As a pole dancer you need to learn how to be graceful at both spinning and static pole. All the classes I've taken since september 2017 have been on static pole. However, this Friday I will attend my first spinning class. I'm looking forward towards it so much, and I'll promise I will post more videos here so you can see my progress.

Until next time! ❤️



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice!! I love it :) you did awesome! Did you enjoy spinner? Pretty fun right?

Thank you! 😃 I absolutely loved it! It was so much fun 😍 I actually though it was so much fun that I registered for a 8 week course in spinner... haha. Do you like spinner more than static? Or is it something else you prefer? 😄

hmmm I used to love spinner a lot more than static! now i find static super fun too because I love the tumbles and dynamic tricks too

I completely understand what you are saying! They are two different things, hence it's two different kind of excitements (can you say that, hehe?). If you want some inspiration when it comes to spinner, I definitely recommend the video below (unfortunately, it's not on Dtube 😞). It's a girl named Tae Mi Kim, and she's sooo good 😍

Now that's something tremendous.
You are damn talented @sandrastarud.
Upvoted.
And I'm your 100th follower!

Thank you so much! 😍 Haha, I've been waiting for that 100th follower so you just became very special to me! 🌟

Haha really.
Sounds great that,I'm special for someone.
To be honest you deserve more, and hope in the near future you will gain more followers.

wow keren
silahkan lihat video saya semoga senang ya... salam kenal @tubles17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71