Pole Dance With Me #4 - Another Beautiful Spinner Combo 😍

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Click Image

Hola lovely Steemians! 💗

As you might know, I haven't been doing spinner pole for such a long time. However, I'm already hooked on it! I think it's sooo much fun. Hopefully, you might be able to see some of my excitement in this video 💋

HUGS 💛

Previous Popular Pole Videos

Pole Dance With Me #3 : Spinning Pole
Pole Dance With Me #2 : My First Pole Dance Video On DTube
Pole Dance With Me # 1 : A Dream Come True


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice!! Looking very lovely!

Thank you dear! 😍

You are just awesome dear!
Remember me, I was your 100th follower😬

Thank you! Haha, yes I remember. How are you? 😃

This post has received a 9.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi @sandrastarud! So nice to see other polers on Steemit! I just joined and I'm looking to connect with other aerial artists! :D

Is that a dedicated pole space that you have in your home? Looks so spacious! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56