Dtube Vlog #1 : Discussing The Joy Of Trying Out New Things 💗

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Click Image To Play Video

What's up everyone?😃

Today I'm recording my first Vlog! And O'boy how excited I have been about this one! Not only am I excited because of the fact that it's my first Vlog on Dtube, but also about the interesting topic I am discussing. Without saying to much, I encourage you to watch the video!

Have a fantastic day 💗


Other Popular Articles

Pole Dance With Me #2 : My First Pole Dance Video On DTube 😍
Dtube - A Beautiful Piano Session With me 💗
Foodgasm #1 : Banana Pancakes of The GODS 💛
Pole Dance With Me # 1 : A Dream Come True 💛
Discover The World With Me #1 : A Day At The Beach @ Koh Lanta
Hey Steemit! I'm Sandra - Passionately curious about self-development, fitness, music, creativity, traveling and technology <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50