Pole Dance With Me #2 : My First Pole Dance Video On DTube 😍

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Click Image To Play

Hello lovies 💛

Hope you're having a wonderful Sunday!

This weekend have been absolutely amazing for me! You know why? Well, it's because I've spent so many hours in my pole studio 😅 As you might know by now I have a huge passion for pole dance. And as promised a couple of weeks ago I have now uploaded my first pole-dance video.

I hope you'll like it! If you have any questions or feedback, feel free to comment it below!

HUGS 💋


Other Popular Articles

Dtube - A Beautiful Piano Session With me 💗
Foodgasm #1 : Banana Pancakes of The GODS 💛
Pole Dance With Me # 1 : A Dream Come True 💛
Discover The World With Me #1 : A Day At The Beach @ Koh Lanta
Hey Steemit! I'm Sandra - Passionately curious about self-development, fitness, music, creativity, traveling and technology <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are so incredible @sandrastarud.. Hope to meet a fit babe like you one day..

Thank you! 💛

Thank you kind lady..

You are doing awesome for someone who started last September! Nice job! So one thing you might try, is going into butterfly from a solid outside leg hang. You have to kind of push yourself up into butterfly, but the knee hook is pretty solid from that move and your body will be closer to the pole as well so you can hold your butterfly longer without too much effort once you get in position. And play around with lines, you can have your back leg straight.. but just remember to keep the whole line active and keep pushing that leg down to the floor :)

Ooh, thank you so much for stopping by and giving me feedback! I really appreciate it 😍

Ah! I understand what you mean. We tried that in class once and I found it so hard to get a good grip with my knee hook, haha. However, I totally agree with you, if I manage to do that I bet that I'll have more strength to hold my butterfly longer. I just need to practice, practice, practice! It's great to get these valuable tips from someone more experienced. I'll definitely think about these things tonight at my practice. Also, do you always record yourself to see what you need to improve? Or which other tips do you have in general to become even better at pole dance? 😃

Thank you once again! HUGS 💗

You are most welcome girl! Keep squeezing those knee hooks... will take you to many a trick! :) I do love recording nowadays. I didn’t start recording consistently until about a year into my pole journey and it definitely upped my game! There were times I thought the lines were pretty and toes were pointed, but they just weren’t so watching on playback you will definitely know! I wish I recorded more before so I can see how far I’ve come along. I’ve only
Got like two videos from baby poler days

Release the Kraken! You got a 28.68% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @sandrastarud!

hey, this is impressive! It took me a long while to do that (and I think I still dont do it nicely :P) Keep up with the posts! and I agree with @polebird, filming is a great way to learn what we are doing and keeping track of our improvements!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64