Dtube - A Beautiful Piano Session With me 💗

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Click Image To Play

Hello lovies 💛

Last weekend me and @williamwest went to Gothenburg to visit his parents. Another great thing apart from seeing them again is that they have this amazing piano in their house. For those of me who knows me, I have been playing the piano since I was about 7 years old. So, this little trip to Williams hometown meant that I could practice a lot. I also got this wonderful idea that I could share some of that experience with you guys. I will bring my proper camera and gear next time 🌷

Have a wonderful Saturday! 💗


Other Popular Articles

Foodgasm #1 : Banana Pancakes of The GODS 💛
Pole Dance With Me # 1 : A Dream Come True 💛
Discover The World With Me #1 : A Day At The Beach @ Koh Lanta
Hey Steemit! I'm Sandra - Passionately curious about self-development, fitness, music, creativity, traveling and technology <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is wonderful to watch. Let's hope one day we can collaborate with a fellow Steemian/Dtuber. We just uploaded a crazy music video, you might want to check it out ;)

Thank you! I saw your music video and it looks really cool, very well done! Would love a collab in the future. Where in the world are you guys located? 😍

You got a 14.99% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @sandrastarud!

You got a 0.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sandrastarud!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow i love the way you play i also play the piano but i found some great tricks i will like to learn from hope we can be friends and thanks alot for this post its motivating.

Thank you my dear friend! What kind of music do you like to play? Of course, would love to share some tips! Would also love to hear your tricks. Have a wonderful evening 💛

Wow @sandastarud. I really didn't expect that. You caught me off-guard. Are you European?

Thank you so much @kofibeatz ❤️ Yes, I'm from Sweden! Where are you from? 😃

South Africa. You so good. I like your style. Do you write music @sandrastarud..

Beautiful!! It makes me wish I didn't stop playing piano ten year ago :( Maybe it's like riding a bike...but I'm not so sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73