Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation Review & Wear Test!

in #dtube6 years ago


UPVOTE this video if you enjoyed!

Todays video is a review and wear test on the new Huda Beauty #FauxFilter Foundation! This product has been very hyped, especially on Instagram and I am super impressed with the coverage and wear time!

Have you guys tried this foundation? What did you think?

GENERAL INFO

Make sure to follow me to see what I'm up to!

Twitter \ Sarahsepia

Instagram \ SarahAndersonBeauty


Check out my website for everything Sarah!

http://sarahandersonbeauty.com


If you are a company wanting to reach me you can email me at [email protected]


Camera \ Canon T5i

Editing Software \ Vegas Pro Movie Studio 12


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi , I'm UPVOTE and FOLLOW you . Please you do it Upvote and Follow Thank you . (group business) :)
@byltc

Really nice video and good post. Thanks for sharing

Hey thank you for the awesome video! I've been having trouble finding people in the beauty community so I'm happy to have found your channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73