my entry for @drisers contest!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


hello my all steemit friends this is my first dtube video...as the entry for the contest organise by @drisers and linkseven77..project
i hope i do my best..lets see who win this contest..
i m byheart thankful for @drisers and @nathanmars who give me such oppurtunity to make a znap on dtube...and creating such an amazing contest to help and influencing every steemit user towards blockchain network and its importance.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep posting videos buddy slowly you will see yourself improving and you have a long way to go.

Posted using Partiko Android

yaaa Bro your support with me..that helps me to improve myself...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75