You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind of Music Inspires You? Do You Listen to Music even if You Don't Understand the Words? The Awareness & Engagement Contest is BOOMING

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Yaa bro I also listen the music if don't understand....
According to me music is a sensual thing which need to feel by our heart.......rather than understanding it....
A true music lover always feels the music......😊😊😊and despacito by louis fonsi is one of my favourite song....dude

Sort:  

I agree with you 100% My little Brother @sarkash7011... I also listen to music with my heart... I Love All Genres of Music now that I have opened My Mind...

Music is a big part of my life and it really helps me to get through life in so many ways... I am happy to hear you feel the same way... I really enjoyed your wonderful words...

May You and Your Family Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanku soo much brother!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87