SHARING MY HAPPINESS AND EXCITEMENT feeling TO you all MY @steemit and @dtube FAMILY

in #dtube5 years ago


hey guys in this video i m sharing my happiness feeling with you ...because of some reasons so watch this video until the end and this video is also dedicated to my teacher @d00k13 who supporting and encouraging me constantly and thats why i am reaching at that position...thankyou soo much @d00k13 and all my steemians and dtubers for supporting me....
very very thankyou guys....
make your love with me forever...
i promise i makes you smile forever..my friends..

And i also like to thank my most personal and most loving supporter that is my love!!!!!! MY DP who is always supporting and encouraging me in all aspects of my life..

Yours truly @sarkash7011

you beleive we success


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With @d00k13 as your mentor you're in good hands.
Good luck on your steem journey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you think so buddy, you should introduce yourself and your contest 😎 I’m sure @sarkash7011 would be eager to participate 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@sarkash7011 are you into photography?
I'm hosting a weekly contest for both amateurs and pros smartphone-photographers.
If this sounds like something you might be interested in, take a look at my photography contest:
https://partiko.app/@dragraff/smart-photo-round-28-big-prizes-winners-new-theme
It's real easy and fun to join!

Ya definetly I m not photographer but I still try to be photographer...ofcourse I will participate in your contest.

Thank you for the shoutout brother, glad to have helped you find a path to take for your Steem journey 💪

Keep up the good work buddy, proud of you! 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

😉😉😉😊😊😊😊
Yoo brother!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shout-out bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87