You take my breath away (Queen cover) - Scarlatta

in #dtube5 years ago


Hola Steemians! Cómo están?
En el día de hoy les presento un cover de Queen que grabé hace 2 años en casa, una balada hermosa, quizás no sea de los más conocidos temas de la banda, pero vale la pena escuchar. Espero les guste!

Saludos!!


Hello Steemians!! How are you?
Today I present you a Queen cover I recorded in my home 2 years ago, a beautiful ballad, maybe is not one of the most known Queen songs, but it worth to listen to. I hope you like it!

Greetings!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

It was my pleasure to listen to your song. You chose a great song for your voice. I like your performance. You come over natural and relax, I can see that you're being yourself. I like your voice a lot and I'm looking forward to hearing more from you. I've seen that you only recently joined Steemit so welcome! I hope that you will find many friends here and that you will be happy sharing your music on this platform.

Have a nice start of the week!

Hi! Thank you! I really appreciate your words!
I found very nice people around this community and that's great! And with comments like yours it makes me want to upload more content, so thanks a lot!!

Greetings!!

Arriba nuestra comunidad hispanohablante. Saludos @scarlatta.singer
Baner_para_post_vdc.jpg

Muchas gracias por el apoyo!!

Hi @scarlatta.singer, welcome to Steem! I LOVE this song by Queen, and also love your rendition of it.
Could you possibly add a link to your Steem page to your Facebook or Instagram? It is a great way to confirm it is actually you. We have quite a few people who come around pretending to be someone they are not and just start posting other people's work. It would make it easier to get support here if people know it is really you.

Look forward to hearing more of your voice.

Hi! Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!
Here are my other social media links so you can confirm that I'm myself:

https://www.instagram.com/scarlatta_singer
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXzM7QdvZph0ikAe1eFFj9Q
https://facebook.com/scarlattaweb

I also added them to my new posts and for now on. Thanks for the advice!
Greetings!

Congratulations @scarlatta.singer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great song and great cover!!!👍👍👍
Congratulations and thank you to share this content with us🎵🎶
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55