Pokemon Giveaway #1!

in #dtube5 years ago


Remember when you drop a comment make sure you tell me if you are US or international so I know if I can enter you in the card giveaway.

My instagram is @therealschubes I will be allowing people to get bonus entries to this giveaway on there so make sure you follow me on their to find out how. If this giveaway goes well I will plan on doing a cooler one for the next giveaway.

Also remember I am letting all the Steemit peeps to double enter on Youtube so you can check it out here if you are interested in doing that:

The giveaway ends when I hit 525 subs on YT

Thank you to the Top 5 accounts who supported my last video! Go check them out. It really helps out a lot so I can upgrade my equipment and have a larger budget per video!
@hendrikdegrote
@minnowsupport
@curie
@dlive24hour
@vact

Thank you guys so much for the love on the last video. So much support from so many different communities <3

Follow me on Instagram: @therealschubes
Twitch: @therealschubes
Youtube: Schubes

Make sure you drop me a follow!
Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

I'm in! International. Subscribed on YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73