You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK-TALK EP. 12: Alex Jones gets the boot. What does that mean for #dtube and #steemit. The Future of the Blockchain. MANDATORY CHROME BOOKS IN SCHOOLS: What are they Doing with our children's Data?

in #dtube6 years ago

Another nice video! Sorry I don't comment on all the videos I watch. Please don't take it personal, I often have videos playing when I'm working or eating and a quick upvote is all I can handle at that moment. I do think the "purge" will be brining more users to the steem blockchain. Hopefully soon... My son had the school's chrome book for his time in high school. A little weird but i think most of the kids know to keep personal stuff on their phones instead. The school also tried to block a bunch of social media sites through the network but the kids all learned about VPNs and got on anyway haha!

Sort:  

Awww, thanks Scott! 🤩🤘 means a lot. And I understand. We're all busy I get it! But I do appreciate it when you guys stop by Hmmm..... I wonder if my kids know that. 🤔 haaaa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool!
I'm sure they'll learn soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83