Dtube test

in #dtube6 years ago


I'm having uploading issues with Dtube. A video will upload, but won't submit. I get a message telling me to upload a video first. ? Any help is appreciated, if you happen to see this short test clip. I just used this clip to see if I can get ANYTHING to post. Thanks in advance!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It took a number of minutes yet the first frame finally appeared with the butterfly and what looks to be a person and a hoola hoop in the background. It then hung there with the circle spinning. Perhaps it is more a DTube bandwidth issue?

Thanks for your reply. It's just a test video, but even at 11 seconds, it took an hour to load to Dtube. It's my first successful upload, though, so I'll take it. I think you are right, it's a bandwidth issue. At least I didn't get the error message I usually get, so that's a plus. I'll just keep trying until I figure out what works for my computer, and what time of day is better to get things posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69