I can't upload ANYTHING to DTUBE!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

So as an aspiring filmmaker estatic about the blockchain and the opportunity to earn from my work, I really am bloody annoyed with Dtube.
3 computers. 3 COMPUTERS I have in my house. I tried when I first discovered the blockchain 3 weeks ago and uploaded 3 videos with no problems. But since, on each and every single computer in my home, for each and every single upload I have attempted I either the page freezes and closes or, I get this.

image.png

EVERY DAMN TIME. FOR 3 WEEKS. ON 3 COMPUTERS, WITH MULTIPLE DIFFERENT VIDEOS.
I am connected directly to the ethernet. And it's really pissing me off. I want to share my work and quite honestly, fuck YouTube.

If anyone know what I could do please do help me lol.

Sort:  

First thing be in harmony with the world, relax.. breath.. inhale.. exhale... And destroy that fucking pc!!

It turns out all I had to do was log out and log back in again.
3 WEEKS THAT TOOK ME
I am not cut out for the world let alone this platform ;)

Hahah being not cut out for the world is positive (till a certain extent) 😜

Yup. I like being the odd one out. I take pride in it. Especially when I go out in my neon rave gear and everyone else around me looks the same :s

I'm sure you'll be a great film maker 😎🤙

haha thank you!

Is dlive.io any better?

I sorted the issue out with a simple log out, I feel stupid asf now lol. I havent tried dlive yet, but I've heard it's meant to be tip top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73