You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Video - Nowhere To Go But Up

in #dtube6 years ago

Who's the big ******** lady behind ya?

Okay, first video of you and I dunno. You sure this person is yallapapi?

Okay, I don't really care. Just wanted to comment cos I got great network for the first time in a while.

Sort:  

Yup, that's me. Not sure who that chick is. Just happened to be there but I didn't want to stop filming just because there was someone in the background. Once you start making excuses like that you'll never get anything done.

Turns out you're actually hot. Who would have thought?

You know, now I believe a picture does actually tell a thousand words. Or was it a thousand stories? Well, a thousand whatever...

Point is, that nutty professor profile pic you have on always made me think that you were some sort of fat (if not at least fifty something old) dude.

Turns out I was wrong. This yallapapi is hot.

Again, not like I care or something. I'm mightily straight. If only you didn't have a dongle between your... Oh forget it.

Lol you thought I was some fat neckbeard that raged on the internet for no reason? Wonder what would have given you that idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72