You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Multiple Videos A Day? - MY OPINION! | dreamvlog #27 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

The shade of it all... Lol it is fine Mathew don't worry. It is Your opinion so it is fine you share it and get the conversation going. As someone that sometimes upload more than once a day I obviously am not against it. We all create content in different ways and I am still trying to find what is the best way for me to be be releasing and creating content in here and trying to see what my following prefer...

Also we all know that people are busy and a lot of the time they don't have 10 minutes to sit and watch a video. So shorter videos on the internet are more popular nowadays unless you have a huge long term following that will watch no matter what you post.

But we'll everyone is different and if we all were doing the same and had the same opinions and content this would be boring. ;)

No worries... I still love you my friend 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89