Need 27 new Youtube Subscribers to get Monetized. HELP ME

in #dtube5 years ago


To help me please go and subscribe to my YouTube channel:
http://www.youtube.com/sergiomendeswork

I have been not creating any original content to upload there but have been uploading my Dtube Original videos in there.

Some of them actually doing better than I thought. Because of that I would Love Your help to get to the minimum subscribers they now require to have the channel monetized. Can I count on You?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png


PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤
## GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi @sergiomendes , I think you need to have minimum 1000 subscribers to start monetise but subscribed 😁👊 need as well 927 subscribers to my YouTube channel to monetise 😂 and probably more chances to get noticed on dtube 👍

Oh yeah all the promotion and visibility it is welcome. 1000?? I thought it was 400 subscribers and 1000 minutes viewed in the previous 30 days?

Posted using Partiko Android

You will be waiting longer than that. I met all the requirements over a year ago and I'm still waiting. Be prepared to wait months for a review.

Ohhh really??? They are really a bunch of dickheads in there right???? Grrrr

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah man, hopefully you have better luck than me.

I also think that you need 1000 Man ;) That transition in 2:25 is dope!

Ohhh I hope not... Otherwise it will take me way longer eheh. I had the idea it was 400 subs and 1000 minutes watched on the previous month 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah. 1000 subs, 4000 watch time ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Subscribed.

Thank you so much. That means a lot 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

i got you! subscribed with my 2 accounts! but don't you need 1000 subs to get monetized on youtube? good luck buddy

Thank. You so much.... I hope not... Cause otherwise I am fucked lol I thought it was 400 subs and 1000 minutes watched in the last month 🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

done! good luck

Thanks.. It is a mission. Let's see if I can get it done 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

We will all die waiting for you tube to insert anus pennies.
Though more power to the stiff roll of penetrating pennies if you seek it😎

Who knows they will come. Up with new systems and new ways to keep and pay the creators there. We only can hope ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 11.73% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95