I have lied to You

in #dtube5 years ago


There is no other way to talk with You about this.

I can't believe I have lied to You.

This is embarrassing.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png


PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤
## GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Liar liar pants on fire.Actually you were not lieing just misinformed. No biggie

Eheheh I guess you are right 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I had my palm on my face all the time thinking "this clickbaiter is on it again"
and you did get me xD

Ehehe you know that I will take every chance that I have to create a funny clickbait ehehehe 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.490 which ranks you at #2048 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2047).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83