I'm a STEEM Dolphin. Bow when in my presence.

in #dtube5 years ago


For a while now I have been an unofficial Dolphin but I am pretty close to really become one very soon. It is all thanks to You.

Would love to see everyones face that never believed in me and that I would get here.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It took me a while. But I got here ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry. You can see my face, but I have always believed in you, my friend Sergio. Naked pics and all. Big congrats and I am not at all surprised. I will only say - What took you so long :)

I know you do. Thank you for all your support 😊👍 the haters out there have been delaying my growth eheheh ❤️ but I'm here now

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! They are in your rearview mirror. Focus on the good people. Haters gonna hate and there is no point in giving them a second thought. Karma will do the work for you.

Congratulations with this milestone! Keep it up!

Thank you so much. It is weird to get here but I am so happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s hit orca status this year 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's do it. Don't even know how Much SP is that??? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Just 50k Steem Power... let’s put it on a credit card 🤷🏼‍♂️🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bet you have enough to buy your place in ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats Brother on achieving that level of 5k and officially becoming one of a kind Dolphin :)
Yep Steem has really saved many in doing things that we do not like . Next one ORCA maybe it will take some time but yeah ON TO THE TARGET !!

Let's keep working to get there. And that is the most important. To have fun while we are creating 😁❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job buddy, can I rub your blow hole instead of bow? 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

A lot of hard work you know ehehhe 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh you’ll never find anyone to work your blow hole like me 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm still trying to work it out what do you mean 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Really terrible dirty joke 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I thought so lol

Posted using Partiko Android

😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

I said that the first time I saw you.
"That guy looks like a dolphin" 😜
Haha, gratz bro.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh thanks. It took me a while and a lot of hard work but I am so happy and proud to got to this spot. 😁👍 Now need to work even harder I guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

All i can say is congrats in advance, i guess i am still dreaming of that now

Thank you so much. I bet you will get there soon. Specially if the market recover 😉😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

what defines being a dolphin? just curious (I legit dont know)

Having 5K Steem power stacked on your wallet make of you a dolphin eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86