What would Brad Mondo say? (GREY HAIR FAIL)

in #dtube5 years ago


I promise I had nicer dye jobs at home. This was not the case.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I don't see the fail, lol. I've thought about trying to go grey before but I'm too cheap to buy all the supplies haha

Eheh yeah to get here it is not easy or cheap. Only the shampoo I bought was £8 ouch. Also i don't recommend to do it yourself or not at least before do a lot of research and learn how to do it properly or you will end up with a disaster. Lol i consider this a fail because the colour didn't came as I was planning... it is a little bit patchy and I have done better dye jobs on other times when I turned grey ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

You're trying to go grey while I struggle to pull my greys out every day! I don't think your dye was a fail. I like your hair.

Posted using Partiko Android

I decided to go grey because I have already too many greys to be able to pull out lolol thank you. I like it as well. Just say it was a fail because I have done better jobs on dying it grey in the past eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

That makes sense. For example, I've made 🍪 cookies and they turned out really well. Then I made them again later on and they weren't so good. But everyone was like "oo~ so good" but I was like "no~ these aren't it, it was better before.." So I get your point.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks SO GOOD on you wowww!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Eheh I was missing some dye in my hair... have been way too long lol now it is back. Let's see what will come next ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94