That Summer Vibes in London. - The Sassy Sergio | Facebook

in #dtube5 years ago


That Summer Vibes in London.

Today testing the upload with a facebook link, my own video as always


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

doesnt play on my android using brave 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Fock. I guess i didn't work. Well had to test it out. Will upload it later straight away to Dtube!

Posted using Partiko Android

maybe it plays from pc?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll check it. Because in my mobile is not playing either. So i think it didn't work

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87