The online SECRET to make money

in #dtube5 years ago


If You find it let me know.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah. But work clever 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

No one has commented on what the answer is. But... I can say one thing. ---^The key is to start out small. Don't let that discourage you.
^Keep perseverance.
^Don't listen to the naysayers
^Follow your heart and do what you think is right. (And people may think it's ridiculous to collect pennies, but in the cryptocurrency world? That's how it goes, dude.
^ persevere persevere persevere. Everywhere you look, everywhere you turn your head, there are thousands if not tens of thousands of good ways to make free money online.

It all boils down to....Are you willing to make a penny or two a day so that those pennies will be valuable later on? Lazy people...will say no. It takes w.o.r.k

A~nd last but certainly not least...
^Take those pennies and invest.

Every day, I make
✔Bitcoin ✔Zcash ✔Doge and
✔Electroneum
(These are probably not the best of coins, but the easiest to make online. Anyway, they can be easily changed for whatever you want).

I literally took a few minutes of study and took only 100,000 satoshi (BTC) and changed it to 0.5 BTC in one day.
I'd say study is another factor in the concoction of the "recipe for success".
Study study study. Read read read.

You have here a bunch of amazing good advice ❤️ thank you for sharing it with everyone 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Day @sergiomendes yesterday I was traveling in suburban train and suddenly in vagon came and started play on violine. Maybe I am wrong but he reminded me you. I even took a photo of him. What do you think about this guy?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh I wish I could play the violin. But that is funny. Indeed we kind of look alike 😉 I'm surprised you even thought of me eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I was suprised too when saw this guy. If I'll see him next time in suburban train I'll try to make short video with him. When I saw him he played Jingle bells. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Just give him a tip if you see him eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

what’s the secret? lol this was funny. at some point i was confused because i was waiting to here the said secret.

The Secret is hard work 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your videos brother @sergiomendes, always. As someone who has been doing online marketing since 1999. I have been in your situation more timms than I can remember. Keep going with your research and it will come soon Brother. May you always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh yeah I know what you mean. I dabbed into online marketing for a couple of years and it was not really for me lol I guess yesterday was a relapse eheheh lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Taking your clothes off? Seems to work for many 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haven't been working for me. Lol I can't take more. I am always naked already lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright man, go do that laundry XD.
have courage. I have to do laundry too, but I waited for like a week and it's still not done.
I wanna know hear that secret.

It is just so boring and annoying right?

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I was so disappointed when I realised it wouldn't work. Bahhhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99