Eurovision 2019 - Thoughts and Opinions - Kobi Marimi, Home (ISRAEL)

in #dtube5 years ago


DISCLAIMER: THIS IS JUST MY PERSONAL OPINION AND IT IS NOT MEANT TO OFFEND ANYONE. WE ALL HAVE DIFFERENT MUSIC TASTE.

Another video from the series where I will be giving You my thoughts and opinions about the Eurovision 2019 contestants.

Today we will be talking about Israel. Kobi Marimi - Home

Watch the video to see what I think about it.

If You want to watch the performance and listen to the song:

More videos of this series coming...

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He is good... His voice is magical, kind of different feeling.. I finished listening his song and he is passionate singer also.. good one..

From all the ones I have heard until now this is the favourite ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I'VE NEVER BEEN MORE OFFENDED WITH SOMEONE'S OPINION THAN I AM RIGHT NOW!

We love Eurovision so goddamn much. I'm in the US and no one cares, but back in Australia, every single person cares so much.

Ihihih I love it as well... But I guess the reason Australians love it so much it is because You guys are the babies ehehe here in Europe eurovision is still popular but for sure it is not the phenomenam that it was back in the time when I was a kid. Ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

Another Eurovision. I wonder what song will win :p

Posted using Partiko Android

It comes every year eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

He sung it very well @sergiomendes although i want more higher notes in a power ballad songs :D

Yeah I get what you mean. It could use one or 2 more higher notes in the final parts eheheh 😁😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13