Play with me - Steem Monsters 45 minutes Daily Quest

in #dtube5 years ago


It took me 45 minutes to complete today's daily quest because I got so many matches where the Life splinter was inactive. That was annoying.

So if You want to see me losing my mind over that keep on watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Nice to see you playing Splinterlands and creating content for #spt.

Yeah I play it now and then so i thought it would be funny for everyone to see me stressing out while i keep losing ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not good with playing games. But it is great to see you in D.Tube 👏

...and please do not forget to Elect DTube Leaders at

[They are the Custodians of D.Tube Decentralized Network elected/voted by YOU]

Thanks 🙏
@corenet - https://eossweden.eu/

Eheh im not good either thats why it is funny formtou guys to see eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Prepare yourself, I’m going to open a can of whip ass on ya 😂😂😂 jk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol you are a steem monsters master... i hope i will never battle you or it is a guarantee lose.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you sergio on battle 😁🤗

Eheeh i will be posting some steem monsters gameplay now and then :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect and awesome 😉

Btw,you can join on battle discord for more info about battle token 😁

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Yo hello +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55