Origami Tehnique #1 - Crane

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Origami is the Japanese traditional priest of paper folding and making shapes out of it. Origami is usually made of paper, although different materials can be used. In this case I made an origami crane. This is one of the most famous icons of origami techniques. Many schools learn about it.
There is also a specialized origami paper, which is most often bilingual and has already been cut into squares form.

There is also a specialized origami paper, which is most often bilingual and has already been cut into squares form.

If you like it I will share with you more of these videos.
Thanks for watching and have a nice day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I had made aircraft with paper in my childhood also some times ships when it was raining day. I really miss my childhood.

Yeah, me too.. you always can make something like this to feel your childhood again atleast for a minute :D

Hehe yeah of course, I always remember my childhood and remember best moments.

wow this paper art really look so good. i remember the leading role in prison break series used this art to convey his messages.

Origami bring me so many memories of my childhood. Regards

It would be great to have tutorials to create many pieces in origami. even if we do not have the special paper, can we do it on plain paper?

Yes, you can do it on any paper... I will post more videos of origami soon :)

Read every book, blog, website, whatever, about what you want to be an expert in.

Not bad..not bad

Thank you :)

nice video, keep it going :)

Thank you! I will :)

Nice and fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67