You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new journey begins with appreciating the Angels @alphasteem @snook @kawaiicrush

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I havent met @alphasteem yet but her name sounds baddass so I definitely wanna check out her blog!

I've heard absolutely amazing things about @Snook as well though, she is really quite adored and respected in the community and I hope I get a chance for more interactions with her in the future. :>

@kawaiicrush I know! Hahah! She is fantastic! She is probably gonna read this cause I tagged her so HEYYYY we should voice again soon! I know I dont got much fancy things to talk about since I'm still kinda in the stages of learning the ropes a little and figuring out who is who and what's what and stuff, but you really are a fantastic and constantly supportive person and I really look up to you and what you are doing for everyone :> you got so much drive and passion for this community and its simply the best.

I hope to one day have the amazing nature and shining, uplifting capacities as these people too.

Feel free to hit me up anytime peeps, my discord is on my blog info thing under my name and I'm always available except when im working xD I'm also around on twitter too if you want a more general way to text me! Always looking to get to know people more and make new friends, and learn sweet new things.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you!! I hope when we meet I can live up to what you all heard loll

Thank you!! I hope when
We meet I can live up to
What you all heard loll

                 - snook


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66