You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Crypto Project with Real World Use| Crypto Nomad

in #dtube4 years ago

For the most part, I still have to go through an exchange to buy and sell Steem, but there are a few local Steemians who have sold it to me for cash. I just need for it to go up again (and have a lot in liquid form) so I can put fiat aside for emergencies.

As for use-cases, I am always looking for more use-cases so that I can do a whole lot on the block-chain. I know that I could send you some Steem and it will be in your account in seconds, on the other side of the planet. That’s amazing. No waiting time, no fees unless you go through an exchange.

Are there a lot of Steemians where you are? Could you start a meet up group?
We have a good group and we recently had a Christmas BBQ down at the beach. It was a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16